Tuesday, 30 January 2018

SRH Team 2018 Players List: Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

SRH Team 2018 Players List

The Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) relatively new franchise to starts their journey in 2012 IPL but already they have made their mark and won the IPL title in 2016. Last season they were managed to reach the playoffs. Sunrisers Hyderabad went into the auction after retaining David Warner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. SRH use their three RTM card options to retain Shikhar Dhawan, Deepak Hooda, and Rashid Khan.

SRH looks to strengthen their middle order so, Manish Pandey was their costliest purchase for Rs 11 crore on day 1 of the IPL 2018 auction. SRH also includes some of the valuable all-rounders like Shakib Al Hasan, Carlos Brathwaite, Chris Jordan, Sandeep Sharma, Mohammad Nabi and Yusuf Pathan in their squad.

They bought 23 players in the auction, completing their squad of 25, with eight overseas players. Here the complete squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 2018.

Also Read: KKR Team Player List for IPL 2018
                    Delhi Daredevils Complete Squad for IPL 2018
                    Kings XI Punjab Team Player List 
                    Mumbai Indians 2018 Team Player List
                    Chennai Super Kings Complete Squad for IPL 2018

SRH Complete Squad for IPL 2018

Owner:      SUN TV Network 

Venue:       Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Coach:       Tom Moody

               BATSMEN                ALL-ROUNDERS                BOWLERS
Alex Hales Shakib Al Hasan Bhuvneshwar Kumar 
Shikhar Dhawan Carlos Brathwaite Basil Thampi
Kane Williamson (C) Yusuf Pathan Siddarth Kaul
Manish Pandey Chris Jordan  Rashid Khan
Wriddhiman Saha (WK) Mohammad Nabi Sandeep Sharma
Sachin Baby Deepak Hooda Syed Mehdi Hasan
Shreevats Goswami (WK) Bipul Sharma T Natarajan
Ricky Bhui 
Syed Khaleel Ahmed
Tanmay Agarwal
Billy Stanlake

Previous Post
Next Post

post written by: